Lemme see those legs!

Posted on July 17, 2009. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Short dresses.

I have always pictured myself, ever since I was a little girl, wearing a short dress for my wedding. Over the past year or so, I’ve put some serious thought into this and decided against it. I thought it was inappropriate and that it wouldn’t feel like a wedding gown. Basically that a short dress wouldn’t be special enough.

That was until I saw these:

I cannot believe how cute some of these dresses are! It’s completely made me rethink my decision. Full length gowns just feel so…. formal to me. This seems like it’d be so much fun!

My only concern is that I’ll look back in fifteen years, and go “What was I thinking!?”

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Lemme see those legs!”

RSS Feed for I'm engaged!         …..now what? Comments RSS Feed

I think short dresses are cute! And they add a young, trendy factor to the wedding. I think as long as it’s a timeless design, you won’t regret it. At least you won’t be getting married in the 80’s with poufy over-hairsprayed hair and frills to last you to 2200. 🙂


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

